Contacts

VSIA "Latvijas Koncerti"

Maskavas 4, Rīga, LV-1050
Opening hours – 9:00-17:00
Office — +371 27887478
E-mail - koncerti@latvijaskoncerti.lv

Valdes loceklis
Guntars Ķirsis

Biroja vadītāja
Agnese Katkovska



Lawyers

Agita Paškeviča
Director, Legal Division


Projects departments

Edgars Janovs
Head of Projects Department

Kitija Blūma
Project manager

Anna Niedola
Project manager

Klāvs Balamovskis
Project manager


Producers department

Arturs Maskats
Head of artistic planning

Karina Bērziņa
Producer

Uģis Krišjānis
Producer

Dita Maļinovska
Producer


Economic management and technologies department

Gvido Ziediņš
Head of Economic Management and Technologies Department

Pēteris Bušs
Technical Project Manager


Finance and Bookeeping Division

Zanda Strumpe
Finance director

Liga Ancena
Finance Specialist

Santa Lēmane
Accountant

Inita Dobriņina
Accountant


Marketing and advertisement department

Kristians Drāke
Head of the Marketing and Advertisement Department

Rinta Bružēvica
Public Relations Manager

Kaspars Balamovskis
Advertising Specialist

Māris Binders
Sales Manager


Latvian radio choir

Sigvards Kļava
Artistic Director and Chief Conductor of the Latvian Radio Choir
Phone: 67206671
sigvards.klava@radiokoris.lv

Kaspars Putniņš
Conductor of the Latvian Radio Choir
Phone: 67206671
kaspars.putnins@radiokoris.lv

Kārlis Rūtentāls
Librarian of the Latvian Radio Choir
Phone: 67206671
karlis.rutentals@radiokoris.lv

Dace Bula
Administrative Director of the Latvian Radio Choir
Phone: 67206671
dace.bula@radiokoris.lv

Indra Vilipsone
Communications Manager
Phone: 67206671
indra.vilipsone@radiokoris.lv


State chamber orchestra Sinfonietta Rīga

Normunds Šnē
Artistic Director of the State Chamber Orchestra Sinfonietta Rīga
Phone: 67215035
normunds@sinfoniettariga.lv

ANete Toča
Executive Director of State Chamber Orchestra Sinfonietta Rīga
Phone: 67215035
anete@sinfoniettariga.lv

Baiba Kurpniece
Artistic Producer of State Chamber Orchestra 'Sinfonietta Rīga'
Phone: 67215009
baiba@sinfoniettariga.lv

Gints Ozoliņš
Head of Office and Public Relations of State Chamber Orchestra Sinfonietta
Phone: 67215018
gints@sinfoniettariga.lv

Agnese Kanniņa
Librarian of State Chamber Orchestra Sinfonietta Rīga
Phone: 67215024
agnese@sinfoniettariga.lv

Agnese Kanniņa
Inspector of State Chamber Orchestra Sinfonietta Rīga
Phone: 67215024
agnese@sinfoniettariga.lv

Kristaps Baķis
Technical Project Manager of State Chamber Orchestra Sinfonietta Rīga
kristaps@sinfoniettariga.lv


Latvian Radio bigband

Latvian Radio Big Band office address:
Doma Square 8, Rīga LV-1505

Dāvis Jurka
Latvian Radio Big Band executive director
davis.jurka@radiobigband.lv

Kārlis Vanags
Artistic Director of the Latvian Radio Big Band
karlis.vanags@radiobigband.lv

Raimonds Pauls
Latvian Radio Big Band artistic consultant

Lauris Bimbers
Latvijas Radio bigbenda tehnisko projektu vadītājs

Ance Jirgena
Latvian Radio Big Band PR specialist/office director
Phone: 26123623
ance.jirgena@latvijaskoncerti.lv

Māris Jēkabsons
Latvian Radio Big Band librarian

To top